Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.4/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19 09:06:20

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2020

3.8 / 5.0
2020-03-19 11:32:25

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-25

I had been stalked, harassed and defamed for three years with no where to turn UNTIL Amanda agreed to take my case on and developed the perfect strategy. Other lawyers claimed there was nothing they could do, but Amanda knew how to remedy such a complicated and winding set of circumstances which sets her above the rest. She is very empathetic, patient, sophisticated, and sharp as a tack, I highly recommend Amanda Ireland to handle your legal needs.

— Client 08/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-23

Working with Amanda Ireland was a great experience. A stressful legal situation was made more palatable due to Amanda’s legal expertise, efficiency, and clear communication. Amanda dealt with the legal matters rapidly and thoroughly; I knew I was in safe hands. In the end, the outcome we sought was reached. Amanda is my first choice if legal matters arise in the future.

— Client 07/23/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-31

I had started my search for an attorney for my case, and after a few calls that were never returned Amanda picked right up. She was open and willing to listen to the details and explanation of my case. She was the right fit and since has been very professional, and on top of everything. Fighting for my side, not just a simple get in and get out case. Her fees were very fair and without anything hidden.

— Client 07/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-21

I was divorced several years ago and vaguely knew that I was entitled to some portion of my ex-spouse's pension but not whether the paperwork had been filed during the divorce process and if not, what I needed to do to have the QDRO filed and executed. Ms. Ireland handled every detail of the process for me, from the initial investigation, to crafting the document, refining it, communicating with my ex-spouse, obtaining the necessary signatures and filing with the court. She kept me apprised of where we were during each step, and was responsive, communicative, and efficient; I felt confident throughout the process that I could rely on her to get things done. Highly recommend!

— Client 02/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-20

Ms. Ireland is timely, responsive and extremely professional in her representation of clients. She was always prepared in our interactions on my legal matter, performed quality research to support our case, and was straightforward with me so that I could determine the best course of action without pressure. I highly recommend Ms. Ireland for your legal needs.

— Client 01/20/2020